top of page
This channel is coming soon!
Leo Detailed Profile: Videos


💬 Speak English, Chinese (Mandarin), Cantonese, French

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 2pm
Sun: Closed

Send A Message
Leo Detailed Profile: Opening Hours

About the Tutor

Hello everyone, this is Leo, your professional Chinese teacher! I am 21 years old and I live in Guangzhou right now as a university student in second year and I major in French. Not only can I speak English fluently but also a little bit French. Mandarin and Cantonese are my mother tongue, I started to speak both of them since I was a child. I love teaching languages and I have many experiences in teaching Chinese students how to learn English. My students enjoyed a lot when I taught them, because the way I teach is never be boring. In my opinion, learning a language should be very interesting and full of fun. In the daily life, I am a sportive boy, I like reading books which are concerned with different cultures, politics, history, etc. I have traveled to so many cities in China and I have read a lot about Chinese culture. Teaching Chinese means a lot for me because I would like to become a teacher teaching Chinese abroad after I graduate from university. I found lots of fun when I was teaching language. It’s my pleasure to help you guys to learn Chinese language!

Leo Detailed Profile: Text
Middle Aged Woman

This is your Testimonial quote. Give your customers the stage to tell the world how great you are!

Quinn Davis

Leo Detailed Profile: Testimonials

Teaching Subject

 Pre-schooler (2-6 yrs)

Chinese For Beginner Level

Chinese For Intermediate Level

Chinese For Advanced Level

HSK 1-6 Lessons

Chinese Schoolwork Tutoring

Conversational Chinese

Leo Detailed Profile: List
bottom of page